Solr Search

Board of Directors

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Google icon
StumbleUpon icon icon
Digg icon
LinkedIn icon
Pinterest icon
e-mail icon

High Five Access Media is governed by a group of community volunteers. The towns of Vail, Avon and Minturn appoint one member each to the board of directors. The remaining directors are elected by HFAM members.

The Board of Directors typically meets once every quarter at the HFAM center. The board considers and approves policies, budgets, initiatives and programs. Meetings are open to the public, and input is welcome during the public comment portion of the agenda. If you would like the board to consider taking action on an item, please submit a detailed proposal ten days in advance of a meeting. The entire board can be reached at

Current Board

Tegan Davis - President

Kim Blackford - Vice President

Amy Phillips - Avon Representative

TJ Johnson - Vail Representative

Terry Armistead - Minturn Representative

Mike Griffin - Community Representative

Contact executive director J.K. Perry if you’re interested in becoming a board member or learning about qualifications and duties. Board members serve up to two, three-year terms. HFAM members choose directors to fill open positions each December. Members include community producers, nonprofit representatives, residents and students in Eagle County. If you’re interested in voting in board elections, Become a Member.