Avon Town Council

Primary tabs

Avon Town Council Regular Meeting Part One 5/24/22

The Avon Town Council is the policy-making legislative body for the town. It consists of seven elected members and a mayor elected by the council. The council meets twice monthly, on the second . . .

Shows In This Series

sort descending Title Production Date
595888
Special Meeting 10/20/20

Avon Town Council Special Meeting 10/20/20.Watch now »

Thu, 10/22/2020
597463
Regular Meeting 10/27/20

Avon Town Council Regular Meeting 10/27/20.Watch now »

Thu, 10/29/2020
600206
Regular Meeting 11/10/20

Avon Town Council Regular Meeting 11/10/20.Watch now »

Thu, 11/12/2020
601668
Special Meeting 11/17/20

Avon Town Council Special Meeting 11/17/20.Watch now »

Thu, 11/19/2020
602924
Special Meeting 11/24/20

Avon Town Council Special Meeting 11/24/20.Watch now »

Tue, 11/24/2020
603226
Special Meeting 11/25/20

Avon Town Council Special Meeting 11/25/20.Watch now »

Wed, 11/25/2020
605368
Watch Avon Town Council

Get civically engaged. Learn how, when and where to watch Avon Town Council on High Five Access Media.Watch now »

Tue, 12/08/2020
605908
Regular Meeting 12/8/20

Avon Town Council Regular Meeting 12/8/2020.Watch now »

Thu, 12/10/2020
613343
Regular Meeting 1/12/21 Part 1

Avon Town Council Regular Meeting 1/12/21 Part 1.Watch now »

Wed, 01/13/2021
613381
Regular Meeting 1/12/21 Part 2

Avon Town Council Regular Meeting 1/12/21 Part 2.Watch now »

Thu, 01/14/2021

Shows In This Series

discover more