Solr Search

Huskies Football

Primary tabs

Huskies Football Vs. Summit Tigers

The Battle Mountain Huskies face off against the Summit Tigers in the final game of the 2016 season.

Shows In This Series

Title Production Datesort ascending
294229
Vs. Summit Tigers

The Battle Mountain Huskies face off against the Summit Tigers in the final game of the 2016 season.

Mon, 11/07/2016
291678-new
Vs. Glenwood Springs Demons

The Battle Mountain Huskies face off against the Glenwood Springs Demons during the 2016 season.

Mon, 10/17/2016
289255
Vs. Basalt Longhorns

The Battle Mountain Huskies face off against the Basalt Longhorns during the 2016 season.

Mon, 09/26/2016
287788-new
Vs. Roaring Fork Rams

The Battle Mountain Huskies (1-0) face off against the Roaring Fork Rams (0-1) during the 2016 season.

Tue, 09/13/2016
286708
Vs. Steamboat Springs Sailors

The Battle Mountain Huskies face off against the Steamboat Springs Sailors in the 2016 varsity opener.

Mon, 08/29/2016
253626
Vs. Coal Ridge Titans

The Battle Mountain Huskies (3-4) football team faces off against the Coal Ridge Titans (3-5) in the final home game of the season.

Mon, 11/02/2015
251955
Vs. Aspen Skiers

The Battle Mountain Huskies football team takes on rival the Aspen Skiers.

Mon, 10/19/2015
250486
Vs. Moffat County

The Battle Mountain Huskies football team battles Moffat County.

Tue, 10/06/2015
248321
Vs. Eagle Valley Devils

The Huskies take on their county rivals in the first home game of the season. 9/11/15.

Mon, 09/14/2015
190893
Promo

Alpine Bank is proud to bring you video coverage of Battle Mountain High School Husky football games.

Mon, 03/31/2014